Christopher J. Bowman

Founding Member

cbowman@gentrywm.com

Read Bio

William Mentis

Founding Member

 

Read Bio

Adam Sellens

Wealth Advisor

asellens@gentrywm.com

Read Bio

Marcus Moreno, CPA®

Wealth Advisor

mmoreno@gentrywm.com

Read Bio

Ryan Stott

Wealth Advisor

rstott@gentrywm.com

Read Bio

Erica LeBlang

Chief Compliance Officer

eleblang@gentrywm.com

Read Bio

Christopher Joswick

VP Advisor Services

cjoswick@gentrywm.com

Read Bio

Brandon Bickler

Portfolio Associate

bbickler@gentrywm.com

Read Bio